New Music; D.I.T.C. "Rock Shyt" ft Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

CW Music 8:00 PM

D.I.T.C. Preps New Album, Releases Lead-Single “Rock Shyt” Featuring Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

‘Sessions’ Will Be Released On 10-28-16 & Is Now Available For Pre-Order

XXL Premiere

With an exclusive news feature with XXL, today, the legendary D.I.T.C. Crew (Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Diamond D, A.G., Showbiz, O.C. & Buckwild—Rest In Power Big L) announced a new group album, Sessions, which will be released on 10-28-2016 and is also now available for pre-order.

Sessions lead-single, “Rock Shyt,” featuring Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D can be heard below and tune back to XXL next week for the official premiere of the video.

Diamond D commented to XXL “It’s always good to work with my day ones, especially for me since I played an integral role in laying the ground work. “Rock Shyt” stays true to our sound, gritty and hardbody.” Lord Finesse also chimed in “We are still following the iconic blueprint. A mixture of good music and the message. We don't just talk it; we represent it.”

Tracklisting for D.I.T.C.’s Session Album:

1.) “Not For Nothing” f/ O.C. & A.G.

2.) “Rock Shyt Too” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

3.) “Its Cold Outside” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.

4.) “A. Barnes” f/ A.G.

5.) “Granted” f/ O.C.

6.) “Fat Joe Speaks” f/ Fat Joe

7.) “New Wave” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.

8.) “Everytime I Touch The Mic” f/ O.C., A.G., A. Bless & Frank V

9.) “Make ‘Em Proud” f/ Fat Joe, Diamond D & A.G.

10.) “Connect 3” f/ Diamond D, O.C. & A.G.

11.) “Diggin’ Number” f/ Fat Joe, O.C. & A.G.

12.) “Rock Shyt” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

D.I.T.C.’s Sessions will be released on 10-28-16!!

You can pre-order Sessions now at iTunes: here

Checkout the XXL Premiere: here

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »