Haddy Racks Gets "New York Gritty" On New Spotify Release (@HaddyRacks)

CW Music 8:31 AM

New York is back on trend with big sounds and classic bars, and Bronx-born lyricist Haddy Racks is in prime position to give listeners what they want with his hard-hitting album New York Gritty. Appearances on the album include smooth vibes from Brian Angel of Day 26; powerful dancehall inspiration from Bitta Blood; and enigmatic vocals from Count RollUp, who adds unparalleled energy to the album as well as to Racks' live shows.

The 10-tracks on New York Gritty include production from D-Block's Vinny Idol, dynamic duo Buda and Grandz, Netherlands-bred beatcrafter The Flying Dutchman, and more. New York Gritty is the follow-up to Racks' debut album Resumé released in June 2016.

Haddy Racks' current single "Throw Sut'n" is picking up steam with DJs as he also prepares to unleash his Live From The 718 mixtape, which will be loaded with both freestyles and original tracks. Racks will also share Volume 4 of his popular #Mixtagram visual mixtape in April.

New York Gritty tracklist:

01. Burning Fury ft. Bitta Blood & Count RollUp - prod. by Buda and Grandz
02. Are You Ready ft. Shoota & Count RollUp - prod. by Jaymz Tha DJ
03. Rack'd Up ft. Count RollUp - prod. by Vinny idol
04. Come Back Your Way ft. Audemus M.Eye - prod. by Buda and Grandz, and Chad Petrocelli
05. Throw Sut'n - prod. by Vinny Idol
06. Relationship Goals ft. Brian Angel - prod. by Ray Beats
07. Hatin ft. B.Dot of EMA - prod. by The Flying Dutchman
08. Everything Big - prod. by SaL GuoD
09. New York Gritty Remix ft. Shoota & Billy V - prod. by Chopz165
10. Tales From The 718 ft. Count RollUp - prod. by Da MVPZ

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »