New Video: Krayzie Bone “Make You Wanna Get High”

CW Music 12:45 PM

Krayzie Bone New Solo-Album, Eternal Legend, Will Be Released on 6-23-17

Though he just released his collaborative effort with the Outlawz Young Noble, Thug Brothers 2, Krayzie Bone’s new solo-project, Eternal Legend, will be released on 6-23-17.

A vital part of the Grammy award winning group Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Krayzie Bone has also carved out his own very unique niche as a solo-artist as well; including Thug Mentality 1999 which was certified platinum.

Krayzie Bone is back with Real Talk Enter­tainment for the release of his fifth studio solo album Eternal Legend. While maintaining his classic sound, Krayzie Bone takes us a on a journey of life introspection, perseverance and inspiration; while also giving us weed laced and laid back smoked out joints to vibe to.

Today, Krayzie Bone adds a hydroponic element to his versatility and style with the new visual for “Make You Wanna Get High.”

Pre-order Krayzie Bone’s Eternal Legend and receive “Let Me Learn,” “Those Kind Of Words” & “Make You Wanna Get High” as an instant grat tracks:

Eternal Legend will also be available at select Best Buy, FYE and other physical retailers.

Tracklisting for Krayzie Bone’s “Eternal Legend””

1.) “Make You Wanna Get High”

2.) “On My Kray Shit”

3.) “Stuck In My Ways” f/ Young Noble

4.) “Thug Mode”

5.) “This Is Real Life”

6.) “Let Me Learn”

7.) “Apparently” f/ Young Noble

8.) “No Playing”

9.) “Those Kind Of Words”

10.) “Rolling Stone”

11.) “If U Could See Me Now”

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »