New Video: Torii Wolf “Moscow”

CW Music 2:53 PM

Thanks to her sultry voice, range and musicality, Torii has enjoyed a precipitous rise.  Leading up to her solo-debut, Torii has already premiered music with Pitchfork, Complex, Pigeons & Planes, Billboard, Genius, Highsnobiety, Mass Appeal, Vibe, Okayplayer & DJbooth and been tapped for Vevo’s “dscvr” series (past alumni include Sam Smith, Alessia Cara, Tove Lo, Hozier & DNCE).
With an iconic producer who has a habit of producing and contributing to classic projects manning the boards, Torii Wolf & DJ Premier’s forthcoming collaborative union bum-rushes the walls of genres, age and expectations to let the world know a Flow Riiot is upon us.
DJ Premier has always been a conduit for artists of all genres to affix their lyrics to his complex rhythms—D’Angelo, Janet Jackson, Miguel, Anderson .Paak, Lion Babe, Macy Gray, Neneh Cherry, Maroon 5 & Christina Aguilera (which his work won multiple Grammies for) to name just a few. Throughout it all; Grammy’s, Platinum & Gold plaques, undeniable icon status, Premier has orchestrated a sound that remains a hallmark of positive and advanced music.
While Preem has previously collaborated with fellow iconic female artists, in none of the aforementioned examples has he taken the reigns to not only produce the bulk of the material, but too also serve as executive producer. 
With her debut project now available, Torii displays another side of her diversity with the new intimate visual for “Moscow.”  With the self-produced track and video, Torii brings you into her world with a breathtaking ballad.
Torii Wolf’s debut solo-debut, Flow Riiot, is now available for purchase & streaming via DJ Premier’s TTT (To The Top) imprint.
Purchase & Stream Torii Wolf’s Flow Riiot:
iTunes: here
Spotify: here
Amazon: here
Google: here
 TIDAL here
Tracklisting & Credit’s for Torii Wolf’s Flow Riiot:
1.)     “Everlasting Peace” (produced by DJ Premier)
2.)     “Meant To Do” (produced by DJ Premier)
3.)     “1st” (produced by DJ Premier)
4.)     “Big Big Trouble” (produced by DJ Premier)
5.)     “Body” (Produced by araabMUZIK)
6.)     “”I’d Wait Forever And A Day For You” (produced by DJ Premier)
7.)     “Take It Up On Monday” (Produced by King Of Chill)
8.)     “Go From Here” (produced by DJ Premier)
9.)     “Shadows Crawl” (produced by DJ Premier)
10.) “Nobody Around” (produced by DJ Premier)
11.) “You’re Not There” (Produced by King Of Chill)
12.) “Where We Belong” (produced by DJ Premier)
13.) “Free” f/ Macklemore & DJ Premier (Produced by King Of Chill)
14.) “Pain Killer” (Produced by Mike Zombie)
15.) “Moscow” (Produced by Torii Wolf)
Executive Produced by DJ Premier & Ian Schwartzman

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »