New Music: Slim Thug f/ Big K.R.I.T. "Kingz & Bosses"

CW Music 3:40 PM
Slim Thug Announces “The World Is Yours” Project Featuring Big K.R.I.T., Rick Ross, Z-Ro, Paul Wall & 52 Savage

“The World Is Yours” Will Be Released On 12-15-17 And Is Now Available For Pre-Order

Hotnewhiphop Premiere

Today, Slim Thug announced his new project, The World Is Yours, by releasing the projects first single, "Kingz & Bosses" which features Big K.R.I.T. via an exclusive premiere with Hotnewhiphop.   The World Is Yours will be released on 12-15-17 and includes collaborations with K.R.I.T., Rick Ross, Z-Ro, Paul Wall and 52 Savage. 

The World Is Yours is my version of Already Platinum 2. There is no Neptune production, but if you listen you can hear a few songs have that type of vibe to them; especially the ones produced by Cam Wallace (like “TRAP”) who produced five records on the project” Slim commented to Hotnewhiphop. “Kingz and Bosses” feat Big K.R.I.T. is one of my favorite songs on the album!! The World Is Yours wasn’t made to ride the waves of today.  I wanted to give the fans who have been craving for more music from me a new project; and I know they will love it”!
Checkout the Hotnewhiphop Premiere: here
Pre-Order Slim Thug’s The World Is Yours and Receive “Kingz & Bosses” as an instant grat track:  here
Tracklisting & Credits for Slim Thug’s ‘The World Is Yours’:
  1. ‘TWIY’ (Produced by Mr. Lee) 
  2. ‘Trap’ f/ Cam Wallace (Produced By Cam Wallace) 
  3. ‘RIP Parking Lot’ f/ Paul Wall (Produced By Donnie Houston) 
  4. ‘No Love’ f/ Z-Ro (Produced By Mr. Lee) 
  5. ‘Ringing’ f/ Cam Wallace & Sauce Walker (Produced By Cam Wallace)
  6. ‘Kingz & Bosses’ f/ Big K.R.I.T.(Produced By Wolfe) 
  7. ‘Boss Talk f/ Rick Ross & Jack Freeman  (Produced By G&B) 
  8. ‘Outstanding’ f/ Cam Wallace (Produced By Cam Wallace) 
  9. ‘Wide Frame’ f/ Cam Wallace (Produced By Cam Wallace) 
  10. ‘Mercedes’ f/ Cam Wallace (Produced By Cam Wallace) 
  11. ‘Cali’ f/ Coolbrothajones (Produced By ENG) 
  12. ‘Run For It’ f/ 52 Savage (Produced By Mr. Lee) 
  13. ‘Still’ f/ Cityyy (Produced By Mr. Lee) 
  14. ‘Next Level’ f/ Jack Freeman (Produced By Donnie Houston) 
  15. ‘What’s Next’ (Produced By Mr. Lee)

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »