New Music: Jamo Gang f/ Snak The Ripper “The Altar” (Free Download)

CW Music 3:41 PM
Jamo Gang Will Release New Self-Titled EP on 1-30-18
HipHopDx Premiere
Ahead of the release of Jamo Gang’s self-titled EP, the group (MCs El Gant and Ras Kass and producer J57) have shared the first single, “All Eyes On Us,” and today, a day before their new EP is released, they share “The Altar,” featuring Snak The Ripper.  “The Altar” was exclusively premiered by Hiphopdx.
“We have been building with Snak the Ripper &  Perry Papadakos heavily for the past year” Jamo Gang commented to HipHopDx.  “We felt Snak’s voice and style were a perfect match for “The Altar.”
The Jamo Gang’s self-titled EP will be released on January 30th, 2018 and comes with a bonus track with scratches and mixing from DJ Premier who originally co-signed the East Coast trio.
Check out “The Altar” and the EP’s tracklist and cover art below.
Stream and Or Free Download Jamo Gang feat. Snak the Ripper ''The Altar'' (Produced by J57): 

Checkout the Hiphodx Premiere: here

The ‘Jamo Gang’ EP Tracklisting With Credits:

  1. ‘This is Jamo Gang’
  2. ‘Go Away’
  3. ‘Straight No Chase’
  4. ‘Here We Go Again’ feat. Big Twins
  5. ‘All Eyes on Us’ feat. DeeJay Element
  6. ‘Welcome to the Golden Era’
  7. ‘Jamo Gang’ feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
  8. ‘The Altar’ feat. Snak the Ripper
       ***All Tracks Produced by J57

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »