New Video: ChanHays f/ Guilty Simpson, Phat Kat & Fat Ray “Smokin”

CW Music 6:51 PM
ChanHays Debut, Here, Features The Cool Kids, Pharoahe Monch, Elzhi, Masta Ace, Roc Marciano, Homeboy Sandman, Conway, Cormega, Rapper Big Pooh
2017 was a huge year for ChanHays, as the Halifax Nova Scotia producer released his debut project,  Here, a project he released in October that was so chocked with impressive names that it’s too voluminous to list.
With 2017 in the rearview, ChanHays focuses his attention on 2018 by releasing the second visual from his Here album with the Guilty Simpson, Phat Kat & Fat Ray assisted “Smokin.”
ChanHays is also prepping a new EP which will be released in March that will feature collaborations with Joell Ortiz, Fashawn, Bodega Bamz and Skyzoo.
Purchase & Stream ChanHays Here at Bandcamp: here

Tracklisting for ChanHays Here Album:
1) ‘Of The Essence’ f/ Skyzoo
2) ‘Smokin’ f/ Guilty Simpson, Phat Kat & Fat Ray
3) ‘New Bag’ f/ The Cool Kids
4) ‘Horn Play’ f/ Roc Marciano, Meyhem Lauren, Ghettosocks
5) ‘Bully Zone’ f/ Conway & Ill Bill
6) ‘Never Knew’ f/ Supastition, One Be Lo & Ambition
7) ‘The Shoes’ f/ Homeboy Sandman, Ghettosocks, John Robinson
8) ‘Running’ f/ Skyzoo, Elzhi & Uptown XO
9) ‘Sipset Science’ feat. Aquakulture, Nilla, Ghettosocks, Kxng Wooz, Timbuktu, Ambition, & Tachichi)
10) ‘Ghost In The Shell’ f/ Pharoahe Monch, Ras Kass & Ghettosocks
11) ‘Front Page’ f/ Elcamino & BENNY
12) ‘Diamonds’ f/ Torae, Vice Soletric, Rapper Big Pooh
13) ‘The Medicine’ f/ Cormega, Monark, Ruste Juxx
14) ‘Freedom’ f/ Edo.G, Skyzoo, Reks & Reeny Smith
15) ‘Gotta Love it’ f/ Ras Kass, Guilty Simpson, Ghettosocks & Tachichi
16) ‘Sit Back’ f/ Erick Sermon, Saukrates
17) ‘Infinity’ f/ Masta Ace, Nilla, AG

***All Tracks Produced by ChanHays

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »