TINASHE Releases Sophomore Album Joyride

CW Music 5:15 PM
The highly anticipated sophomore album from singer, songwriter, producer and performer, Tinashe, is finally here. Joyride is Tinashe’s sophomore album released with RCA Records and features 13 tracks including previously released tracks “No Drama” featuring Offset, “Faded Love” featuring Future and “Me So Bad” featuring French Montana and Ty Dolla $ign.

The album is a melodic overview of Tinashe’s discography, from her pop-influenced singles to the moodiness of previous mixtapes like Nightride and Amethyst all while spotlighting her production and songwriting talent. Where title track “Joyride” introduces the album with fervor and hunger, the Little Dragon assisted “Stuck With Me” breaks in between; keeping the listener guessing on what’s to come next. Frequently labelled as a triple-threat, the young 25 year old syncs her lyrics with some of the industry’s biggest stars to make Joyride the total package… and one of her most exciting bodies of work yet.
Joyride – out April 13th – Tracklisting:
  1. Keep Your Eyes on The Road (Intro)
  2. Joyride
  3. No Drama feat. Offset – PLAY HERE
  4. He Don’t Want It
  5. Ooh La La
  6. Me So Bad feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana – PLAY HERE
  7. Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude)
  8. Stuck With Me feat. Little Dragon
  9. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)
  10. Salt
  11. Faded Love feat. Future – PLAY HERE
  12. No Contest
  13. Fires and Flames

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »