New Video: D.I.T.C. "Rock Shyt" ft Fat Joe, Lord Finesse x Diamond D

CW Music 3:07 PM

D.I.T.C. Preps New Album, ‘Sessions’ To Be Released On 10-28-16 & Is Now Available For Pre-Order

XXL Premiere

Last week XXL exclusively premiered news on D.I.T.C.’s (Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Diamond D, A.G., Showbiz, O.C. & Buckwild—Rest In Power Big L) new album announcement, Sessions, which will be released on 10-28-2016 (which also now available for pre-order).

Today, XXL also premiered the video for Sessions lead-single, “Rock Shyt,” featuring Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D which can be seen below.

Fat Joe commented to XXL “The D.I.T.C. Session album is incredible! You better go out and get it, because that’s all I am playing in my range rover. Shout out to Super Ugly on the beat.”

Checkout the XXL Premiere: here

Tracklisting for D.I.T.C.’s Session Album:

1.) “Not For Nothing” f/ O.C. & A.G.

2.) “Rock Shyt Too” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

3.) “Its Cold Outside” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.

4.) “A. Barnes” f/ A.G.

5.) “Granted” f/ O.C.

6.) “Fat Joe Speaks” f/ Fat Joe

7.) “New Wave” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.

8.) “Everytime I Touch The Mic” f/ O.C., A.G., A. Bless & Frank V

9.) “Make ‘Em Proud” f/ Fat Joe, Diamond D & A.G.

10.) “Connect 3” f/ Diamond D, O.C. & A.G.

11.) “Diggin’ Number” f/ Fat Joe, O.C. & A.G.

12.) “Rock Shyt” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

D.I.T.C.’s Sessions will be released on 10-28-16!!

You can pre-order Sessions now at iTunes:

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »