New Video: Gunplay "Cocaine"

CW Music 3:27 PM
Gunplay New Album, The Plug, Will Be Released On 6-9-17
Collaborative LP With Mozzy, Dreadlocks & Headshots, Available Now
While Gunplay started his career as a member of Rick Ross’ MMG imprint and hip hop group Triple C’s, his unique flair and style; barking out memorable punchlines based on money, murder, and drugs has undeniably helped him carve out his own niche.
After numerous mixtapes and his debut album on Def Jam, Living Legend, which debuted at #11 on the Billboard hip-hop chart and featured collaborations with Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, YG, Stalley, Curren$y, DJ Mustard & Tyler Woods, Gunplay has linked up with Real Talk Entertainment for his second studio album, The Plug, which will be released on 6-9-17. 
Staying consistent for his fans, Gunplay delivers yet another raw and authentic street album with The Plug; a nonstop gangsta party that is intrinsically connected to the streets, but also laced with infectious club bangers that will surely appease his burgeoning fan base.
With his new collaborative project with Mozzy, Dreadlocks & Headshots, now available as well, Gunplay returns today with the first visual, “Cocaine,” (#ItsAHelluvaDrug) from his solo-album The Plug. 
Pre-order Gunplay’s The Plug at iTunes and receive “D-Boy Fresh,” “Patience” & Cocaine” as instant grat tracks: here
Tracklisting for Gunplay’s “The Plug”:
1.)  “D-Boy Fresh”
2.)  “Call Log”
3.)  “Levels”
4.)  “Cocaine”
5.)  “Ain’t Gon Do Shit” f/ Tracey T
6.)  “Pimp Game”
7.)  “Hoeing On The Low”
8.)  “The Plug”
9.)  “On The Run”
10.)  “Patience”
11.)  “Y’all Know Where I’m From” f/ Mozzy

Checkout the HipHopDx Premiere: here
Gunplay’s The Plug will be released via Real Talk Entertainment. Real Talk Entertainment is an Independent label with fifteen-years of experience in the record business; with over sixty cataloged records boasting platinum and gold selling artists such as Bizzy Bone, Lil Flip, Chingy, Dead Prez, Devin The Dude, Freeway, AZ, Young Buck, 8Ball & MJG (etc.). In conjunction with Ingrooves, the label will be releasing eighteen projects over the course of 2017; including new projects from Stalley, Krayzie Bone, Young Dro, Dorrough, Mozzy, Gunplay & Gorilla Zoe.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »