New Music: DJ Kay Slay f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates "Wild One"

CW Music 2:06 PM

DJ Kay Slay Announces New Album, The Big Brother, Which Will Be Released on 8-18-17
Complex Premiere

Big Bro is back!
It’s been seven-years since DJ Kay Slay released an album (The Streetsweeper Vol. 1 & The Streetsweeper Vol.2 were both top 10 debuts on Billboard’s Hip-Hop Chart), but just like Kay’s previous red-carpet events, The Big Brother is star-studded and diverse; including Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech9Ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Jay Rock, French Montana, Ice-T, Nipsey Hussle, Beanie Sigel, Freeway, E-40 and many, many others.
Today, with an exclusive premiere with Complex, DJ Kay Slay unveiled the album announcement for The Big Brother, along with the pre-order, artwork, the project’s lead-single “Wild One” featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates and as expected, a thorough track-listing.
“This project is dedicated to the true ear hustlers and fans of the true taste makers in the Hip Hop culture” Kay Slay commented to Complex.  “Where as I am a day one citizen of Hip Hop, I felt that I owed a solid collaboration to the fans who been looking forward to this type of album for years. The Big Brother is here!”

You can now pre-order DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother and receive “Wild One” as an instant-grat track: here
Checkout the Complex Premiere: here
DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother will be released on 8-18-17 via EMPIRE.
Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother:

 1.) ‘Intro’ f/ The Outlawz (Produced by Trackateering Music)
2.) ‘Jealousy’ f/ Busta Rhymes, Tech9Ne & The Game
      (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
3.) ‘Wild One’ f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates
      (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
4.) ‘Lights Glowing’ f/ Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface
      (Hook Vocals J-Delice) Produced by Trackateering Music.
5.) ‘Super Trick’ (Skit)
6.) ‘Regulate’ f/ Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks & Joell Ortiz
      (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
7.) ‘Story Of My Life’ f/ Papoose, Mysonne & AZ
      (Hook Merecco Turner) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
8.) ‘How We Were Raised’ f/ Bun B, Fat Joe & McGruff
      (Produced by Trackateering Music)
9.) ‘Cold Summer’ f/ Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller & Kevin Gates
      (Hook Rell) (Produced by Streetsweepers Ent & Ty Sticks)
10.) ‘Gangster Rhythm’ f/ Uncle Murda, Trick Trick, Z-Ro & Ra Diggs
       (Produced by StreetSweepers Ent &Ty Sticks)
11.) ‘Can’t Tell Me Nothing’ f/ Young Buck. Raekwon & Jay Rock
      (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
12.) ‘Hip Hop Icons’ f/ Ice T & Kool G Rap
       (Produced by Twins Productions & Trackateering Music)
13.) ‘What’s What You Say’ f/ Dave East, Ms Hustle, Vado & Jaquae
       (Produced by Boogz Bond)
14.) ‘This Is My Culture’ f/ Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith
       (Produced by Trackateering Music)
15.) ‘Respect The Cipher’ f/ Loaded Lux, Mistah Fab, Termanology, Ms Hustle,       Nicky DS, Oun P & Ras Kass
      (Produced by Trackateering Music)
16.) ‘A Million Bucks’ f/ Troy Ave , Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman  Scoop
      (Produced by Chris Prythm)
17.) ‘Death, Murder & Mayhem’ f/ Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee (Produced by Juco Brix)
18.) ‘Everyday I Floss’ f/ E40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave (Produced by Trackateering    Music)
19.) ‘Line You Up’ ( Skit )
20.) ‘Keep Your Eyes Open’ f/ Maino, Young Buck & Nick Grant
      (Hook J-Delice) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
21.) ‘Rose' Showers’ f/ French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz
      (Hook J-Delice) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »