PMD "Slow Your Roll" Video + Album Announcement

CW Music 7:19 PM
Parrish Smith (PMD of EPMD) has been building a solo career for more than 22 years. Three albums, starting 1994's "Shade Business" showed just what PMD was able to do on his own, both as an MC and producer. Since 2003's slept-on "The Awakening", Parrish has been much more quiet than his partner on the solo tip. The new album brings the groove back to the EPMD sound and Parrish owns his greatness. The MC talks slick, lays out his accolades, and explaines just why his rhymes are ageless. The video single "Slow Your Roll" gives an early impression on the album entitled "Busine$$ Mentality" which will be released October 6th on Goon Musick.

"Busine$$ Mentality" Tracklist:
 01. Intro
02. Prodigy Tribute ft Agallah & Charlie Marotta Guitar
03. Mic Doc
04. Trans
05. Slow Your Roll ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst
06. Gimme The Mic ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst
07. The Real Is Gone ft Erick Sermon (EPMD)
08. One
09. Take Notes ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst
10. All I Got ft Cashino
11. Belly Of The Beast ft Ace Brav & Leek
12. Moment Of Truth ft Ace Brav & Leek
13. Spirit ft RJ Da Realst, John Jiggs & Dinco D
14. How Many Times ft RJ Da Realst,
15. You Know Who The Best Be ft RJ Da Realst, Nocturnal & Agallah
16. Good To Go
17. Outro 2020
Bandcamp: Business Mentality
CD Digipack + Poster Preorder: here

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »