New Video: Jamo Gang “All Eyes On Us” (Ambrosiaforheads Premiere)

CW Music 6:16 PM
Ambrosiaforheads Premiere 
Jamo Gang Will Release New Self-Titled EP on 1-30-18
 Ahead of the release of Jamo Gang’s self-titled EP, the group (MCs El Gant and Ras Kass and producer J57) have shared the first single, “All Eyes On Us,” and now video from the project; which was premiered today by Ambrosiaforheads.  Entitled “All Eyes On Us,” the track comes with an explosive feature from Brown Bag All-Stars’ DeeJay Element.
The Jamo Gang EP is expected to arrive on January 30th, 2018 and comes with a bonus track with scratches and mixing from DJ Premier who originally co-signed the East Coast trio.
Check out “All Eyes On Us” and the EP’s tracklist and cover art below.

Checkout the Ambrosiaforheads Premiere: here
Purchase & Stream at Apple Music:  here
The ‘Jamo Gang’ EP Tracklisting With Credits:

  1. ‘This is Jamo Gang’
  2. ‘Go Away’
  3. ‘Straight No Chase’
  4. ‘Here We Go Again’ feat. Big Twins
  5. ‘All Eyes on Us’ feat. DeeJay Element
  6. ‘Welcome to the Golden Era’
  7. ‘Jamo Gang’ feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
  8. ‘The Altar’ feat. Snak the Ripper
       ***All Tracks Produced by J57

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »